Leadership Team

The objectives of the Leadership Team are:

  • Propose strategy and direction
  • Participate in the Leadership discussions and strategy for the AAQG
  • Coordinate/arrange meetings
  • Prepare agenda
  • Ensure documentation for meeting and preparation and distribution of minutes
  • Focal point of contact on AAQG initiatives and RMC activities
  • Facilitate communication between SAE Industry Technologies Consortia and other appropriate bodies
  • Provide support to sub teams by providing resources and removing barriers
  • Coordinate activities and representation by the industry segment chairs

Leadership Team Members
Bill SchmiegeChairbschmiege@parker.com
Jesse MangualVice-Chairjmangual@moog.com
Jeffrey EwingSecretaryjeff.ewing@atk.com
Elizabeth RayMembership Chairemray1@rockwellcollins.com
Mark VogelCommunications Chairmvogel@triumphgroup.com
Darrell TaylorRMC Chairr_darrell_taylor@raytheon.com
Ed BayneOperating Management Systemedward.d.bayne@boeing.com
Becky DeGutisSAE Representativebdegutis@sae.org
Industry Segment Chairs
Open positionTrade Associations
Peter FriedkinCivil - Productionpfriedkin@parker.com
Milton JacocksSpace Relationshipmilt.l.jacocks@lmco.com
Michael HendersonDefensemhenderson@dugganmfg.com

Quick Links