RMC Voting Members

RMC Committee

Name Role Contact Information
Darrell Taylor Chair r_darrell_taylor@raytheon.com
Eric Jefferies Vice Chair ekJefferies@bh.com
Tony Mulé Secretary anthony.mule@ngc.com
Carlos Bazzi Member carlos.bazzi@embraer.com.br
Rob Biondo Member RBiondo@moog.com
Douglas Christenson Member Douglas.Christenson@orbitalatk.com
Terry Curtland Member tcurtlan@ball.com
David Day Member david.day@ge.com
Deneige Fitzpatrick Member deneige.fitzpatrick@aero.bombardier.com
Brian Geer Member brian.geer@lmco.com
Dan Keim Member dakeim@pccaero.com
Shelly Klopfenstein Member shelley.klopfenstein@Rocket.com
Timothy Lee Member timothy.w.lee@boeing.com
Tina Leep Member tina.m.leep@spiritaero.com
Steve McGinn Member mcginn.steve@honeywell.com
Susie Neal Member susie.neal@utas.utc.com
Keith Nesheim Member keith.nesheim@gulfstream.com
Andrew Oberbreckling Member andrew.oberbreckling@rockwellcollins.com
Amy Saidla Member asaidla@parker.com
Will Tate Member wtate@triumphgroup.com

Quick Links