AAQG Council

The AAQG membership is comprised of individuals with expertise from major aerospace companies who carry out the design, development, manufacture, and support of original equipment at systems level.

AAQG Members
NameEmailCompany
Bill Schmiegebschmiege@parker.comParker Hannifin
David Daydavid.day@ge.comGE Aviation
Amie Emersonamie.l.emerson@spiritaero.comSpirit AeroSystems
Ty Smithty.smith@ngc.comNorthrop Grumman
Bill Valencia william.v.valencia@boeing.comBoeing
Jeff EwingJeff.ewing@atk.comATK
Bob Bodemullerrbodemul@ball.comBall Aerospace
Valerio Araujovalerio.araujo@embraer.com.brEmbraer
Rick Downsrjdowns@cessna.textron.comTextron
Bryan Milnebryan.milne.jr@gulfstream.comGulfstream
Susie Nealsusie.neal@goodrich.comGoodrich Corp
Milton Jacocksmilt.l.jacocks@lmco.comLockheed Martin
Elizabeth Rayemray1@rockwellcollins.comRockwell Collins
Eugene Jaramilloeugenejaramillo@raytheon.comRaytheon
Mark Vogelmvogel@triumphgroup.comTriumph Group
Dale Gordondale.gordon@aerojet.comAeroject
Jesse Mangualjmangual@moog.comMoog
Steve McGinnmcginn.steve@honeywell.comHoneywell
Colin Clarkcolin.clarke@aero.bombardier.comBombardier
Javed Cheemajavedmcheema@eaton.comEaton

Quick Links