AAQG Council

The AAQG membership is comprised of individuals with expertise from major aerospace companies who carry out the design, development, manufacture, and support of original equipment at systems level.

AAQG Members
NameEmailCompany
Bill Schmiegebschmiege@parker.comParker Hannifin
David Daydavid.day@ge.comGE Aviation
Amie Emersonamie.l.emerson@spiritaero.comSpirit AeroSystems
Ty Smithty.smith@ngc.comNorthrop Grumman
Bill Valencia william.v.valencia@boeing.comBoeing
Jeff EwingJeff.ewing@atk.comATK
  Ball Aerospace
Valerio Araujovalerio.araujo@embraer.com.brEmbraer
Rick Downsrjdowns@cessna.textron.comTextron
Keith Nesheimkeith@gulfaero.comGulfstream
Susie Nealsusie.neal@goodrich.comGoodrich Corp
Milton Jacocksmilt.l.jacocks@lmco.comLockheed Martin
Elizabeth Rayemray1@rockwellcollins.comRockwell Collins
Stephen Oggsjogg@raytheon.comRaytheon
Mark Vogelmvogel@triumphgroup.comTriumph Group
Dale Gordondale.gordon@aerojet.comAeroject
Jesse Mangualjmangual@moog.comMoog
John Horanjohn.horan@honeywell.comHoneywell
Colin Clarkcolin.clarke@aero.bombardier.comBombardier

Quick Links