News from SAE International

New feature: Automatic Login

When you log in to the SAE Web site, your can elect to have your login "remembered" for future visits from the same computer you are using right now. If you check the "Remember me" checkbox upon login, you will save time and have immediate access to the site's personalized features in the future, because you will not have to log in each time you visit our site.

To protect your privacy, however, some pages - those that allow you to view or edit sensitive personal information, such as your email address or password - will still require you to supply your password. This prevents another person from using your browser to obtain that information.

If you are visiting our Web site from a shared computer, either elect not to click the "Remember me" checkbox, or be sure to click the "Logout" button, located on the right side of each page, when you are done with your visit to our site.

You can turn this feature off at any time, by clicking the "Logout" button.

If you have any questions about this feature, contact SAE at