SAE Convergence® 2010 Leadership Team

Partnerships Driving Smart Mobility

"Convergence 2010 will harness the power of partnerships - to boldly reach beyond conventional boundaries to deliver smart mobility to an ever-changing industry. Collaboration will facilitate development of innovative electronic and software safety technologies, a reduction in our environmental footprint, and the improvement of in-vehicle infotainment connectivity. Partnerships will make it all possible in the quest to deliver vehicles that consumers want and need."

Paul Mascarenas
Ford Motor Company
Vice President, Global Engineering
SAE Convergence® 2010 General Co-Chair

SAE Convergence® 2010 General Chairs

Paul Mascarenas Paul Mascarenas
Vice President, Global Engineering
Ford Motor Company

John Fikany John Fikany
Vice President U.S. Commercial Sector Industries
Microsoft Corporation

James A. Buczkowski SAE Convergence® 2010 General Vice-chair
James A. Buczkowski
Global Director - Electrical and Electronics System Engineering
Ford Motor Company

Randal Visintainer SAE Convergence® 2010 Technical Program Chair
Randal Visintainer
Director - Manufacturing, Vehicle Design & Safety
Ford Motor Company

SAE Convergence® 2010 Technical Program Executive Team

Anthony Cooprider Anthony Cooprider
Senior Technical Leader, Global Electrical and Electronic Engineering
Ford Motor Company

Christopher Davey Christopher Davey
Senior Technical Leader, Software and Control Systems Engineering
Ford Motor Company

K. Venkatesh Prasad K. Venkatesh Prasad
Group and Technical Leader, Infotronics Research & Advanced Engineering Group
Ford Motor Company

Mukund Ghangurde Mukund Ghangurde
Director of Product Management, Windows Embedded
Microsoft Corporation

Christof Kellerwessel Christof Kellerwessel
Chief Engineer, Integration and Core Engineering, Electrical and Electronic Systems Engineering Europe
Ford Motor Company

Patti Kreh Convergence 2010 Conference Director
Patti Kreh
Business Unit Leader, Engineering Events Development and Management
SAE International

SAE Convergence® 2010 Technical Council

Randal Visintainer, Ford Motor Company (Technical Program Chair)
Anthony Cooprider, Ford Motor Company
Christopher Davey, Ford Motor Company
K. Venkatesh Prasad, Ford Motor Company
Mukund Ghangurde, Microsoft Corporation
Christof Kellerwessel, Ford Motor Company
Dave Acton, The-Transformation-Network LLC
Alan Amici, Chrysler Group LLC
John Bakarich, IBM
Stephen Buckley, Chrysler Group LLC
James A. Buczkowski, Ford Motor Company
Bruce Emaus. retired, formerly of Vector CANtech, Inc.
Reiner Emig, retired
Andreas Eppinger, Johnson Controls GmbH
Tim Frasier, Robert Bosch LLC
Alexander Gaedke, ZF Lenksysteme GmbH
Norimasa Kishi, Nissan Motor Company, Ltd.
Kevin Kott, dSpace, Inc.
Patrick Leteinturier, Infineon Technologies AG
William H. Mattingly, Automotive System Integrators LLC
Kenric Miller, Freescale Semiconductor
Karina Morley, Ricardo Inc.
Toyohei Nakajima, Honda R&D Europe GmbH
Michael Noblett, IBM
Doug Patton, DENSO International America Inc.
Liu Qiao, Toyota Motor Engineering & Mfg NA Inc.
Mark Rakoski, Mitsubishi Electric Automotive America
Wolfgang Runge, ZF Lenksysteme GmbH
Shawn Slusser, Infineon Technologies
Leonard Tedesco, Oakshott Engineering
James Tung, The MathWorks Inc.
Kregg S. Wiggins, Continental
Harald Wilhelm, Continental
Cary A. Wilson, Panasonic Automotive System of America