September 11-13, 2018

Rosemont, Illinois, USA

Hyatt Regency O'Hare

Executive Planning Council

Mitsuru (Mike) Ueno Executive Vice President and CTO, Komatsu America Corporation (COMVEC 2013 Executive Co-Chair)
Erik Wilde Vice President and General Manager, Mining Business, Komatsu America Corporation (COMVEC 2013 Executive Co-Chair)
Dr. Wilfried Achenbach Senior Vice President, Engineering & Technology, Daimler Trucks North America (COMVEC 2011 Executive Co-Chair)
Mehdi Ahmadian Professor & Director, Center for Vehicle Systems and Safety, Virginia Tech University
Charles Chilton Director of Product Engineering, Navistar Inc.
Del Costy Vice President, Automotive Transportation & Heavy Equipment, Siemens PLM Solutions
Willard Cutler Technology Director, Environmental Technologies, Corning Inc.
Gloria D'Anna Director, Business Development,
David Disberger Vice President, Product Engineering, AGCO Corporation
Michael Doseck Vice President, Commercial Vehicles, Belcan Engineering
Gregory Fredericksen Executive Vice President and Chief Procurement Officer, Oshkosh Corporation (COMVEC 2010 Executive Chair)
Deborah M. Freund Senior Transportation Specialist, Federal Motor Carrier Safety Administration, US Department of Transportation
Jerry Gabbard Vice President, Commercial Vehicles & Aftermarket, Continental Corporation
Landon Grogan Director, Engineering Services & Vehicle Integration, Daimler Trucks North America (COMVEC 2011 Executive Co-Chair)
Susan Harrison Executive Director, MidRange Customer Engineering, Cummins, Inc.
Roberta Herron Global Account Manager, Commercial Vehicle, Parker Hannifin Corporation
Richard Holloway Product Portfolio Management, CNH
Thomas Howell Director of New Technology, Jacobs Vehicle Systems
Alain P. Jablonowski Director, Commercial Vehicles, Robert Bosch Corporation
Mark Jensen North America Product Line Director - Measurement and Calibration Tools, Vector CANtech Inc.
Wensi Jin Automotive Industry Manager, MathWorks (SAE International Commercial Vehicle Activity Chair)
Blake Kashiwagi Director, Mechatronics Engineering, Daimler Trucks North America
Gregory D. Kochendorfer Vice President, Global Commercial Vehicle Sales, Delphi
Kevin Kott President, dSPACE Inc.
Chris Mays Commercial Vehicle - Senior Technical Specialist, BorgWarner
Paul Menig CEO, Tech - I - M
Greg Muha Commercial Vehicle and Ground Defense Sector Lead, SAE International
Christopher A. Myers Global Director, Tractor Platform Engineering, Deere & Company
Xavier Ovize Managing Director - North America, Hutchinson - Belt Drive & Fluid Transfer Systems
Mark L. Pedrazzi Director, HBCT Program Engineering, BAE Systems
Gary Schmiedel Executive Vice President, Technology, Oshkosh Corporation
Stephen G. Sears Chief Strategic Officer, Sears Manufacturing Company
Andrew Smart Director of Society Programs & Industry Relations, SAE International
Landon Sproull Chief Engineer, Peterbilt Motors Company
Dr. Sri Srinath Segment Manager, Surface Material Handling Products, Mining Products Division, Caterpillar Inc.
Thomas R. Stover Vice President & CTO, Vehicle Group, Eaton Corporation
Jacob Thomas President, Latin America, Terex Corporation
Duane D. Tiede CEO, ATI Inc. (SAE International 2004 President)
Bharat Vedak Vice President, TCI and Deliver Customer Value, Deere & Company (SAE International Commercial Vehicle Vice President and COMVEC 2007 Executive Co-Chair)
Brian Walker Director Business Development, AVL Powertrain Engineering, Inc.
Graham Weller Director of Powertrain - North America, PACCAR Technical Center
Ramin Younessi Technology Consultant (COMVEC 2012 Executive Chair)