Steering Committee

David Mazyck, University of Florida (Chair)
Wolfgang Supper, European Space Agency (Vice Chair)
Vernon Strength, The Boeing Company (Past Chair 2008)
Phil Spampinato, ILC Dover Inc. (Past Chair 2007)
Jeff Farmer, NASA Marshall Space Flight Center (SAE Chair)
Markus Huchler, EADS France (International Committee Chair)
Dave Williams, NASA Johnson Space Center (ASME Chair)
Andrew Jackson, Texas Tech University (AIAA Chair)
Chang H. Son, The Boeing Company (AIChE Chair)
Melissa Jena, SAE staff (ICES Secretary)