SAE International Advisors

Country Contact Email Address
Austria Dr. Josef Affenzeller josef.affenzeller@avl.com
Finland Mr. Juhani K. Laurikko juhani.laurikko@vtt.fi
France Mr. Daniel Pfrimmer daniel.pfrimmer@sia.fr
Germany Mr. Patrick Leteinturier patrick.leteinturier@infineon.com
Greece Prof. C. N. Spentzas spentzas@central.ntua.gr
India Mr. A. D. Sindwani sindwani@ndf.vsnl.net.in
Japan Dr. Norimassa Iida iida@sd.keio.ac.jp
Korea, South Prof. Myoungho Sunwoo msunwoo@hanyang.ac.kr
P.R. China (Tianjin) Zhang Jianwei jwzhang6@hotmail.com
Russia Dr. Tatiana Ksenevich taxen@mail.ru
Shanghai Prof. Ting Yue Chen tingyuec@sh163b.sta.net.cn
Singapore Dr. Kai-Sang Lock lockks@singnet.sg
Spain Mr. Manuel Luna mluna3@ford.com
Sweden Mr. Lars-Erik Larson None Available
Switzerland Dr. Lino Guzzella guzzella@imrt.mavt.ethz.ch
Ukraine Prof. Leonid I. Grom-Maznichevski grom@stackman.com.ua

For more information regarding International Advisors, Consultants and SAE Offices contact Murli M. Iyer, Global Development Manager by phone at: 724/772-7127; fax: 724/776-3393; or email: murli@sae.org.