SAE Sections Board Members

Chair and Vice Chair:

Donna Mosher Donna Mosher
Chair
Eaton Corp.
Email: donnamosher@eaton.com
Term Expires December 2010
Dr. William Sutton Dr. William Sutton
Vice Chair
University of Alabama
Email: wsutton@eng.ua.edu
Term Expires December 2012

Past Chair:

Steve Smith Steve Smith
Delphi
Email: steve.w.smith@delphi.com
Term Expires December 2010

Board Members:

Michael Andres Michael Andres
Hamilton Sundstrand
Email: Michael.andres@hs.utc.com
Term Expires April 2010
Andrea T. Brazzale Andrea T. Brazzale
Caterpillar Inc.
Email: brazzale_andrea_t@cat.com
Term Expires December 2010
  Charles D. Ernst
Honda Mfg. of Alabama
Email: chuck_ernst@hma.honda.com
Term Expires December 2012
Mary Jacque Mary Jacque
Case New Holland
Email: mary.jacque@cnh.com
Term Expires December 2010
  Dr. David Lancaster
General Motors Corp.
Email: david.r.lancaster@gm.com
Term Expires December 2010
  Edward P. Morse
University of North Carolina Charlotte
emorse@uncc.edu
Term Expires December 2011
  Anna Phillips
California State University
Socalsae0607@gmail.com
Term Expires December 2011
  Myron T. Rickard
Cummins Inc.
Er906@cummins.com
Term Expires December 2012
  Lois Roth
Port Authority of NY/NJ
lroth@panynj.gov
Term Expires December 2012
  Douglas M. Skorupski
Booz Allen Hamilton Inc.
Skorupski_doug@bah.com
Term Expires December 2011
  David Vasquez
Honeywell International
Idave46@gmail.com
Term Expires December 2011
  Michael Vassos
Magna
Michael_vassos@magna.on.ca
Term Expires December 2012
  Jose F. Viruete
Mahle Componentes De Motor
Jose.viruete@mx.mahle.com
Term Expires December 2011