SAE International
SAE Home
Contact Us | Help | Shopping Cart
| Sign Up!

British Columbia Section

Section Home Events Officers Newsletters Education

Search:

Advanced   

Global Sections

Local Events Calendar



For Section Officers Only:

Homepage Administration

Officer Administration

Event Administration

Announcement Administration

Newsletter Administration

Section Officer Tool Box

Membership Rosters

 
 
 
 
 
 

British Columbia Officers

Officer Title Name Company Phone Number
Treasurer Stuart Evans
s-evans@telus.net
   
Secretary David Irwin Musil P.Eng
david.musil@afcc-auto.com
Automotive Fuel Cell Cooperation    
Acting Chairperson Elise F Woolliams P.Eng
elise.woolliams@afcc-auto.com
AFCC Automotive Fuel Cell Cooperation    
Sections Board Representative Colin Keddie
colin.keddie@gmail.com
Wainbee Ltd   1(604)916-3227  
Newsletter Editor Casey Keulen
caseykeulen@gmail.com
University Of British Columbia    
Web Master Bob Mai
yofa42@gmail.com
   
Staff Representative Nicole Iorfido
niorfido@sae.org
SAE International   1(724)772-7570  
Staff Representative Allison Hostetler
ahostetler@sae.org
SAE International