SAE International
SAE Home
Contact Us | Help | Shopping Cart
| Sign Up!

Carolina Section

Section Home Events Officers Newsletters Education

Search:

Advanced   

Global Sections

Local Events Calendar



For Section Officers Only:

Homepage Administration

Officer Administration

Event Administration

Announcement Administration

Newsletter Administration

Section Officer Tool Box

Membership Rosters

 
 
 
 
 
 

Carolina Officers

Officer Title Name Company Phone Number
Chairperson W. Daniel Hamby
d.hamby@dahecoengines.com
Daheco Engines Corporation    
Treasurer Stephen S Ashley
stephensashley@yahoo.com
  1(336)749-1257  
Secretary Joseph C Dominick
joseph.dominick@daimler.com
Thomas Built Buses Inc    
Past Chairperson Dr Jeffrey H Morehouse
more@engr.sc.edu
   
Leadership Team Member Edward Morse
emorse@uncc.edu
Univ of North Carolina Charlotte    
Leadership Team Member Jeffrey Poland
jpoland.sae@gmail.com
BMW Manufacturing Co LLC    
Leadership Team Member Thomas Moske
thomas.moske@timken.com
The Timken Company    
Leadership Team Member Walter Eugene Miller
g.miller@tycoelectronics.com
TE Connectivity    
Leadership Team Member Daniel K Acree
dacree@ncat.edu
North Carolina A&T State Univ    
Manager, Event Planning Martin Z Eglajs
eglajsmz@aol.com
   
Manager, Student Engagement Carrie Gordon
clangordon@att.net
   
Manager, Student Engagement Wayne L Grubaugh Jr
wayne@typeg.biz
Type G Engineered Development Llc    
Manager, Website Brent C Sovern
bsovern@gmail.com
BMW Manufacturing Co LLC    
Staff Representative Nicole Iorfido
niorfido@sae.org
SAE International   1(724)772-7570  
Staff Representative Allison Hostetler
ahostetler@sae.org
SAE International