SAE International
SAE Home
Contact Us | Help | Shopping Cart
| Sign Up!

Carolina Section

Section Home Events Officers Newsletters Education

Search:

Advanced   

Global Sections

Local Events Calendar

Section Discussions

For Section Officers Only:

Homepage Administration

Officer Administration

Event Administration

Announcement Administration

Newsletter Administration

Section Officer Tool Box

Membership Rosters

 
 
 
 
 
 

Carolina Officers

Officer Title Name Company Phone Number
Chairperson Ahmed Soliman PhD
aasoliman@email.sae.org
   
Vice Chairperson Thomas Moske
thomas.moske@timken.com
The Timken Company    
Treasurer Stephen S Ashley
stephensashley@yahoo.com
   
Administrative Secretary Joseph C Dominick
joseph.dominick@daimler.com
Thomas Built Buses Inc    
Web Master Juan Pablo Niebles
juan.niebles@irco.com
Ingersoll Rand   1(704)655-5440  
Leadership Team Member W. Daniel Hamby
d.hamby@dahecoengines.com
Daheco Engines Corporation    
Leadership Team Member Jeffrey Poland
jpoland.sae@gmail.com
BMW Manufacturing Co LLC    
Manager, Event Planning Martin Z Eglajs
eglajsmz@aol.com
   
Manager, Student Engagement Wayne L Grubaugh Jr
wayne@typeg.biz
Type G Engineered Development Llc    
Staff Representative Allison Hostetler
ahostetler@sae.org
SAE International    
Staff Representative Nicole Iorfido
niorfido@sae.org
SAE International   1(724)772-7570