SAE International
SAE Home
Contact Us | Help | Shopping Cart
| Sign Up!

Indiana Section

Section Home Events Officers Newsletters Education

Search:

Advanced   

Global Sections

Local Events Calendar

Section Discussions

For Section Officers Only:

Homepage Administration

Officer Administration

Event Administration

Announcement Administration

Newsletter Administration

Section Officer Tool Box

Membership Rosters

 
 
 
 
 
 

Indiana Officers

Officer Title Name Company Phone Number
Treasurer Tejas Kinjawadekar
tejas.kinjawadekar@gmail.com
Cummins Inc    
Secretary Christopher Denis Wiegandt
christopher.wiegandt@faurecia.com
Faurecia Emissions Control Technologies    
Acting Chairperson Tara Travis
tara.travis@cummins.com
Cummins Inc    
Vice Chair Membership Jesse N Kiste
jessekiste@gmail.com
Cummins Inc    
Vice Chair Math & Science Aaron Cummings
acummings@mail.bradley.edu
Honeywell Turbo Technologies    
Vice Chair Student Activities Matt Dean
matt.dean@faurecia.com
Faurecia Emissions Control Technologies    
Company Rep Chairperson Andrew L Pontius
andypontius@gmail.com
Faurecia Emissions Control Technologies    
Special Programs Chairperson Brent Ochs
brent.ochs.jvaec@rolls-royce.com
Aero Engine Controls    
Staff Representative Nicole Iorfido
niorfido@sae.org
SAE International   1(724)772-7570