SAE International
SAE Home
Contact Us | Help | Shopping Cart
| Sign Up!

Mid-Michigan Section

Section Home Events Officers Newsletters Education

Search:

Advanced   

Global Sections

Local Events Calendar

Section Discussions

For Section Officers Only:

Homepage Administration

Officer Administration

Event Administration

Announcement Administration

Newsletter Administration

Section Officer Tool Box

Membership Rosters

 
 
 
 
 
 

Mid-Michigan Officers

Officer Title Name Company Phone Number
Chairperson Bernard Santavy
saemidmichsec@cs.com
  1(810)513-9915  
Vice Chairperson Mark N Pope
mark.n.pope@gm.com
General Motors Co   1(248)685-4537  
Treasurer Dr-Ing Robert James Miller
bob.miller@email.sae.org
  1(810)653-8748  
Secretary Patrick D Bisson Sr
patrickdbisson@yahoo.com
  1(810)639-4547  
Vice Chair Student Activities Prof Tom Spendlove
tom.spendlove@baker.edu
  1(810)766-4157  
Company Rep Chairperson Thomas Huppertz
tom.huppertz@gmail.com
Chrysler Group LLC   1(810)516-8608  
Newsletter Editor Jack K Barnhart
jack8noc@tir.com
  1(989)743-3143  
Promotion & Publicity Chairperson Anthony Santavy
santavyanthony@comcast.net
Mando America Corporation   1(248)836-7604  
Special Programs Chairperson William E Owen II
  1(810)695-0030  
Web Master Dale W Stephan
dale.w.stephan@gm.com
General Motors   1(989)942-0037  
Staff Representative Allison Hostetler
ahostetler@sae.org
SAE International    
Staff Representative Nicole Iorfido
niorfido@sae.org
SAE International   1(724)772-7570