SAE International
SAE Home
Contact Us | Help | Shopping Cart
| Sign Up!

Manitoba Section

Section Home Events Officers Newsletters Education



Global Sections

Local Events Calendar

Section Discussions

For Section Officers Only:

Homepage Administration

Officer Administration

Event Administration

Announcement Administration

Newsletter Administration

Section Officer Tool Box

Membership Rosters


Manitoba Officers

Officer Title Name Company Phone Number
Chairperson Jason Paulmark
Standard Aero Ltd    
Treasurer Irene Wasilewski PE
Secretary Prof Edward Hohenberg PE
Univ of Manitoba    
Vice Chair Membership Rohan Lall
Company Rep Chairperson Derek Hoorman
New Flyer Industries Ltd    
Appointed Officer Quillan Daniel
Univ of Manitoba    
Web Master Tyler Omichinski
New Flyer Industries Ltd    
Staff Representative Allison Hostetler
SAE International    
Staff Representative Nicole Iorfido
SAE International   1(724)772-7570