SAE International
SAE Home
Contact Us | Help | Shopping Cart
| Sign Up!

Milwaukee Section

Section Home Events Officers Newsletters Education

Search:

Advanced   

Global Sections

Local Events Calendar

Section Discussions

For Section Officers Only:

Homepage Administration

Officer Administration

Event Administration

Announcement Administration

Newsletter Administration

Section Officer Tool Box

Membership Rosters

 
 
 
 
 
 

Milwaukee Officers

Officer Title Name Company Phone Number
Chairperson Garrett Herning
garretth@pwrtst.com
Power Test Inc   1(856)313-0581  
Treasurer Mitchell Crawford
m.s.crawford@na.modine.com
Modine Manufacturing Company Inc    
Secretary Douglas Hugo Kautzer
kautzer.douglas@basco.com
Briggs & Stratton Corp   1(262)246-6340  
Vice Chair Membership Dale Wiza
dale@engineeringplacements.com
Professional Engineering Placements Inc    
Past Chairperson James Ryan
jim.ryan@cat.com
Caterpillar    
Company Rep Chairperson Tony Grant
tony.grant@earthlink.net
   
Historian Wayne G. Richter
   
Newsletter Editor Matthew Anderson
anderson.matthew@basco.com
Briggs & Stratton Corp    
Promotion & Publicity Chairperson Drew Boyer
a.m.boyer@na.modine.com
Modine Manufacturing Co    
Relations Chairperson Michael J Krauski
krauski@uwm.edu
Univ of Wisconsin Milwaukee    
Web Master Cara Kazda
cara.kazda@kussfiltration.com
Kuss Filtration    
Manager, Student Engagement Randall Hoffman
hoffmanr@alumni.msoe.edu
Waukesha County Area Technical College    
Manager, Student Engagement Nerissa Hanson
nerissa.hanson@alumni.msoe.edu
Mercury Marine    
Staff Representative Nicole Iorfido
niorfido@sae.org
SAE International   1(724)772-7570