SAE International
SAE Home
Contact Us | Help | Shopping Cart
| Sign Up!

Milwaukee Section

Section Home Events Officers Newsletters Education

Search:

Advanced   

Global Sections

Local Events Calendar



For Section Officers Only:

Homepage Administration

Officer Administration

Event Administration

Announcement Administration

Newsletter Administration

Section Officer Tool Box

Membership Rosters

 
 
 
 
 
 

Milwaukee Officers

Officer Title Name Company Phone Number
Chairperson Garrett Herning
sae@c2cintegration.com
Power Test Inc   1(856)313-0581  
Vice Chairperson Van Phifer
phiferv@asme.org
   
Treasurer Mitchell Crawford
m.s.crawford@na.modine.com
Modine Manufacturing Company Inc    
Secretary Andrew Caron
ajcaron2011@gmail.com
Rexnord   1(763)557-0549  
Vice Chair Membership Nerissa Hanson
nerissa.hanson@alumni.msoe.edu
Harley Davidson    
Vice Chair Math & Science Siddharth Jain
Modine Manufacturing Co    
Vice Chair Student Activities Randall Hoffman
hoffmanr@alumni.msoe.edu
Waukesha County Area Technical College    
Company Rep Chairperson Wayne G. Richter
richterway@sbcglobal.net
  1(262)377-8145  
Historian Wayne G. Richter
richterway@sbcglobal.net
  1(262)377-8145  
Newsletter Editor Michael Fricke
michael.fricke44@gmail.com
Husco International    
Appointed Officer Jace Birschbach
Marquette Univ    
Appointed Officer Kurt W Person
kurt.person@hbpsi.com
HAYES Performance Systems    
Mini Baja Chairperson Andrew Caron
ajcaron2011@gmail.com
Rexnord   1(763)557-0549  
Public Relations Drew Boyer
a.m.boyer@na.modine.com
Modine Manufacturing Company Inc    
Special Programs Chairperson Dale Wiza
dale@engineeringplacements.com
Professional Engineering Placements Inc   1(414)807-9663  
Web Master Cara Kazda
cara.kazda@cummins.com
Cummins Filtration    
Manager, Student Engagement Michael J Krauski
krauski@uwm.edu
Univ of Wisconsin Milwaukee    
Staff Representative Allison Hostetler
ahostetler@sae.org
SAE International    
Staff Representative Nicole Iorfido
niorfido@sae.org
SAE International   1(724)772-7570