SAE International
SAE Home
Contact Us | Help | Shopping Cart
| Sign Up!

Northwest Section

Section Home Events Officers Newsletters Education

Search:

Advanced   

Global Sections

Local Events Calendar

Section Discussions

For Section Officers Only:

Homepage Administration

Officer Administration

Event Administration

Announcement Administration

Newsletter Administration

Section Officer Tool Box

Membership Rosters

 
 
 
 
 
 

Northwest Officers

Officer Title Name Company Phone Number
Chairperson Paul J Kostek
pkostek@aol.com
Air Direct Solutions LLC    
Treasurer Stephen Sproul
stephen.sproul@paccar.com
Kenworth Truck Co    
Secretary Mark Shoaf
mark.shoaf@paccar.com
Kenworth Truck Co    
Company Rep Chairperson Ralph Edward Carr
ralph_carr1@yahoo.com
Vector Industries    
Committee Participant Karl S Young
ytiusa@earthlink.net
   
Manager, Membership John K Winslow
johnwinslo@aol.com
   
Manager, Event Planning George Bondor
logoha@earthlink.net
   
Manager, Student Engagement Steve Evans
sevans@paccar.com
Kenworth Truck Co    
Manager, Website Mark Shoaf
mark.shoaf@paccar.com
Kenworth Truck Co    
Staff Representative Nicole Iorfido
niorfido@sae.org
SAE International   1(724)772-7570