SAE International
SAE Home
Contact Us | Help | Shopping Cart
| Sign Up!

Rockford-Beloit Section

Section Home Events Officers Newsletters Education

Search:

Advanced   

Global Sections

Local Events Calendar

Section Discussions

For Section Officers Only:

Homepage Administration

Officer Administration

Event Administration

Announcement Administration

Newsletter Administration

Section Officer Tool Box

Membership Rosters

 
 
 
 
 
 

Rockford-Beloit Officers

Officer Title Name Company Phone Number
Chairperson Andrew J Wiegert
andrew.wiegert@woodward.com
Woodward   1(815)639-6205  
Vice Chairperson Brendan Behrens
brendanbehrens@gmail.com
Woodward   1(507)993-1659  
Treasurer Dustin Ochoa
ochoa.dustin@gmail.com
UTC Aerospace Systems   1(419)215-3964  
Secretary Timothy Joseph Franckowiak
tjfranck6@yahoo.com
UTC Aerospace Systems   1(701)238-8431  
Past Chairperson Gardiner Rynne
gbrynne@gmail.com
Chem Processing Inc   1(815)540-5010  
Company Rep Chairperson Lucas Greenlee
lucas.greenlee@utas.utc.com
United Technologies Aerospace   1(815)505-5309  
Newsletter Editor Gardiner Rynne
gbrynne@gmail.com
Chem Processing Inc   1(815)540-5010  
Special Programs Chairperson Paul Hastings
paul.hastings@hs.utc.com
UTC Aerospace Systems   1(815)397-4796  
Web Master Timothy Joseph Franckowiak
tjfranck6@yahoo.com
UTC Aerospace Systems   1(701)238-8431  
Manager, Membership Jordan Perry Towne
jptowne@yahoo.com
B/E Aerospace Inc   1(779)771-7565  
Staff Representative Allison Hostetler
ahostetler@sae.org
SAE International    
Staff Representative Nicole Iorfido
niorfido@sae.org
SAE International   1(724)772-7570