SAE International
SAE Home
Contact Us | Help | Shopping Cart
| Sign Up!

Washington D C Section

Section Home Events Officers Newsletters Education

Search:

Advanced   

Global Sections

Local Events Calendar

Section Discussions

For Section Officers Only:

Homepage Administration

Officer Administration

Event Administration

Announcement Administration

Newsletter Administration

Section Officer Tool Box

Membership Rosters

 
 
 
 
 
 

Washington D C Officers

Officer Title Name Company Phone Number
Treasurer Nathaniel Beuse
natbeuse@netscape.net
National Hwy Traffic Safety Admin   1(703)538-4335  
Assistant Treasurer Dominic J Manuele
dmanuele@ups.com
UPS   1(301)776-9982  
Secretary Stephane A Thiriez
stephane.thiriez@na.mitsubishi-motors.com
Mitsubishi Motors R&D of America Inc   1(248)672-3249  
Acting Chairperson Leigh S. Merino
lmerino@mema.org
Motor & Equipment Mfrs Association   1(202)312-9249  
Past Chairperson Schuyler St Lawrence
schuyler_stlawrence@toyota.com
Toyota Motor North America Inc   1(202)463-6823  
Newsletter Editor Brian Routhier
brian.routhier@dot.gov
USDOT - FMCSA   1(202)366-1225  
Web Master Peter Grant Martin
peter.martin@dot.gov
National Hwy Traffic Safety Admin   1(202)366-5668  
Web Master Patricia Cavanagh
cavanagh@sae.org
SAE International   1(724)772-7543  
Committee Participant Eva Ames
eva.ames@gmail.com
NHTSA   1(240)446-1532  
Committee Participant Von B Lindsey
lindseyresearch@aol.com
Lindsey Research   1(703)307-2202  
Committee Participant Daniel V Ryan
dryan2@mazdausa.com
Mazda North American Operations   1(202)467-5095  
Committee Participant Allan J Kam
akam@htsassociates.com
  1(301)469-8615  
Committee Participant Scott A Schmidt
sschmidt@autoalliance.org
Alliance of Automobile Manufacturers Inc   1(301)490-3810  
Committee Participant Jennifer Morrison
jennifer.morrison@ntsb.gov
National Transportation Safety Board   1(202)258-0590  
Committee Participant Sandy Richard Liu
sandy.liu@faa.gov
Federal Aviation Administration   1(202)493-4864  
Committee Participant Ana M Meuwissen
ana.meuwissen@us.bosch.com
Robert Bosch LLC   1(202)393-0927  
Committee Participant Douglas Skorupski
douglas.skorupski@vw.com
Volkswagen of America   1(703)364-7536  
Committee Participant Paul Scullion
pscullion@globalautomakers.org
Association of Global Automakers Inc   1(202)650-5564  
Committee Participant Julia Rege
jrege@globalautomakers.org
Association of Global Automakers Inc   1(202)650-5559  
Manager, Membership Michael Cummins
impactext@comcast.net
Impact Engineering Inc   1(703)582-6674  
Activity Chairperson Gabi Hoefs
gabi.hoefs@frimeco.com
Frimeco North America Corporation   1(703)847-3646  
Staff Representative Nicole Iorfido
niorfido@sae.org
SAE International   1(724)772-7570  
Staff Representative Allison Hostetler
ahostetler@sae.org
SAE International