SAE International
SAE Home
Contact Us | Help | Shopping Cart
| Sign Up!

Western Michigan Section

Section Home Events Officers Newsletters Education

Search:

Advanced   

Global Sections

Local Events Calendar

Section Discussions

For Section Officers Only:

Homepage Administration

Officer Administration

Event Administration

Announcement Administration

Newsletter Administration

Section Officer Tool Box

Membership Rosters

 
 
 
 
 
 

Western Michigan Officers

Officer Title Name Company Phone Number
Chairperson Kevin Hykin
kevin.hykin@bepco.com
Burke E Porter Machinery Co   1(616)234-1233  
Treasurer Xueling Fei
jeff.fei@safholland.com
SAF-Holland Inc   1(616)546-6422  
Secretary Allan Vandenberg
avandenberg@email.sae.org
  1(616)875-7335  
Vice Chair Student Activities Patrick English
patrick_english@ferris.edu
Ferris State Univ   1(231)591-2356  
Past Chairperson Donna Mosher
donnammosher@eaton.com
Eaton   1(616)681-5680  
Company Rep Chairperson Jason Stanton
jason.stanton@us.bosch.com
Robert Bosch LLC   1(616)554-6974  
Communications Chairperson Donna Mosher
donnammosher@eaton.com
Eaton   1(616)681-5680  
Special Programs Chairperson Debbie Aliya
daaliya@aol.com
Aliya Analytical   1(616)475-0059  
Staff Representative Allison Hostetler
ahostetler@sae.org
SAE International