Staff Contacts

Aerospace - Organization chart
TechnologyStaff ContactEmail
Aerospace CouncilKerri Rohallkerrir@sae.org
Aerospace General Projects System GroupKeely Andrewskandrews@sae.org
Airport/Ground Operations & Equipment Systems GroupKeely Andrewskandrews@sae.org
Aircraft Systems Group (minus A-4 Committee)Maureen Lemankiewiczmlemank@sae.org
A-4 Aircraft Instruments CommitteeKeely Andrewskandrews@sae.org
Aerospace Electronics & Electrical Systems GroupDorothy Lloyddlloyd@sae.org
A-6 Aerospace Actuation Control & Fluid Power Systems CommitteeDorothy Lloyddlloyd@sae.org
AE-5 Aerospace Fuel, Oil and Oxidizer Systems CommitteeDorothy Lloyddlloyd@sae.org
G-3 Aerospace Couplings, Fittings, Hose and Tubing Assemblies CommitteeKeely Andrewskandrews@sae.org
Aerospace Avionic Systems GroupDorothy Lloyddlloyd@sae.org
G-11 Reliability, Maintainability, Supportability and Logistics Systems GroupDonna Lutzdonnal@sae.org
Aerospace Propulsion Systems GroupDonna Lutzdonnal@sae.org
AMS Metals Group (including B, D, E, F, G, AMEC and AMEC-SE)Maureen Lemankiewiczmlemank@sae.org
AMS CE, Elastomers and AMS P, Polymeric CommitteesKerri Rohallkerrir@sae.org
AMS P-17 Composite Materials CommitteeDonna Lutzdonnal@sae.org
AMS CACRC Commercial Aircraft Composite Repair CommitteeKeely Andrewskandrews@sae.org
AMS G-8, Organic Coatings and AMS G-9, Aerospace Sealing CommitteesKerri Rohallkerrir@sae.org
AMS J Aircraft Maintenance Chemicals & Materials CommitteeDonna Lutzdonnal@sae.org
AMS M Aerospace Greases CommitteeDonna Lutzdonnal@sae.org
AMS K Non-destructive Methods & Processes CommitteeDonna Lutzdonnal@sae.org
Americas Aerospace Quality GroupBecky DeGutisbdegutis@sae.org
Registration Management CommitteeBecky DeGutisbdegutis@sae.org

Ground Vehicle - Organization chart
TechnologyStaff ContactEmail
Construction, Agricultural & Off-Road Machinery CouncilJill Kqirajgjysta@sae.org
Fuels & Lubricants CouncilRoxanne Loefflerrloeffler@sae.org
Materials, Processes & Parts CouncilJill Kqirajgjysta@sae.org
Specialized Vehicle & Equipment CouncilJill Kqirajgjysta@sae.org
Truck & Bus CouncilJana Wrightjwright@sae.org
Motor Vehicle CouncilJack Pokrzywa
Mary Doyle
jackp@sae.org
mdoyle@sae.org
Chassis Systems GroupJana Wrightjwright@sae.org
Electrical Systems GroupLorie Featherstonelfeather@sae.org
Lighting GroupNikki Ameredesnameredes@sae.org
Electrified Powertrain GroupPatricia Ebejerpatriciaebejer@sae.org
Service Development Steering CommitteeRoxanne Loefflerrloeffler@sae.org
Vehicle Engineering Systems GroupRoxanne Loefflerrloeffler@sae.org
CRP - Refrigerants/Fuel CellsGary Pollakgary@sae.org