AEROTECH® Americas

March 26-28, 2019 │ Charleston, SC, USA


Mark Kohler

Executive Chair–AeroTech Americas 2019
Vice President–Advanced Aircraft Programs, Gulfstream Aerospace

Carole A. Murray

Executive Chair–AeroTech Americas 2019
787 Production Engineering Chief Engineer, Boeing South Carolina/Boeing Commercial Airplanes

David Amirehteshami

General Chair–AeroTech Americas 2019
Senior Manager–ADC Production Engineering, Boeing Commercial Airplanes

Ronald Lawrence Clements

Technical Chair–AeroTech Americas 2019
Associate Technical Fellow, Boeing

Executive Committee

George N. Bullen

Technical Fellow–Advanced Manufacturing and Technology Development, Northrop Grumman Aerospace Systems

Hugh Clayton

Group Director–Engineering & Strategy, Meggitt PLC

Jon Fifield

Chief Engineer, Astronics Advanced Electronic Systems

Carroll Grant

Consultant–Aerospace Composites

Richard Greaves

Chief Technology Officer Emeritus, Meggitt PLC

Jonathan Hack

Strategic Technology Group–Product Development Engineering, Bombardier

Robert Ireland

Managing Director of Engineering and Maintenance, Airlines for America

Howard Jones

Engineering Source Approval Engineer
Pratt & Whitney

Jeffrey D. Morgan

Technical Lead Engineer, Boeing

Robert O’Dell

Program Manager II, Advanced Aircraft Systems, Gulfstream Aerospace

Patrick Pepper

Project Manager–Special Projects & Operations, Boeing Commercial Airplanes Engineering

Amitabh Vyas, Ph.D.

Technical Fellow
Spirit AeroSystems Inc.

Rhonda D. Walthall

Technical Fellow, Prognostics & Health Management, Collins Aerospace

Phil Webb

Head of the Centre for Structures, Assembly and Intelligent Automation, Cranfield University

H. Robert (Bob) Welge

Chief Engineer
Roberts Engineering Development

Todd W. Zarfos

Senior Chief Engineer of Airplane Systems, Boeing Commercial Airplanes

David P. Zika

Technical Lead Engineer, Fiber Optic Technology
Boeing Research & Technology