Attend - AEROTECH® Europe - AeroTech-Europe Congress & Exhibition

AEROTECH® Europe

September 24-26, 2019 │ Bordeaux, France

AeroTech® Europe Team

Séverine De Smet
Senior Event Manager–Europe
+32 (0)2 320 24 48
severine.desmet@sae.org

Darlene Waychoff
Event Manager
o: 724-772-7165
m: 724-612-6167
darlene.waychoff@sae.org

Nathalie Aguilar Guerra
Event Coordinator–Europe
+32 (0)2 320 24 52
nathalie.aguilar@sae.org

Jim Sherman
Senior Conference Developer
724-612-3214
james.sherman@sae.org

Destiney Coy
Content Administrator
724-772-7115
destiney.coy@sae.org

Annemarie Weise
Sponsorship and Exhibition Europe (Europe Lead Sales)
+32 471 77 10 70
annemarie.weise@sae.org

Arlene DiSilvio
Sponsorship and Exhibition Americas (Americas Lead Sales)
O: 724-772-4060
M: 724-814-2664
arlene.disilvio@sae.org

Nicole Gize
Event Sales and Development
248-273-2466
nicole.gize@sae.org

Gene Fiorina
Senior Marketing Strategist
724-772-4206
gene.fiorina@sae.org

Registrations
euevents@sae.org

X