Innovations in Mobility

October 29-31, 2019 │ Novi, MI

Keynote Presenters

Automated & Unmanned Mobility

Jono Anderson

Partner Growth and Innovation Strategy, KPMG

Kathy Winter

Vice President and General Manager, Autonomous Driving Solutions Division, Intel

Advanced Propulsion

Steve Ciatti

Principal Engineer, Advanced Engines, PACCAR

Timothy Frazier

Executive Director Advanced Engineering, Cummins Inc.

Jerry Gibbs

Technology Development Manager, Propulsion (Powertrain) Materials, US Department of Energy

Denise Gray

President, LG Chem Michigan Inc. Tech Center

Don Hillebrand

Director, Energy Systems Division, Argonne National Laboratory

Eric Hsieh

Director for Grid Systems and Components, U.S. Department of Energy

Joel M. Maguire

Director, Portfolio Strategy Team (PST), BorgWarner Corporate Advanced Engineering

Steve Przesmitzki

Global Team Lead - Strategic Analysis, Aramco Research Center

Kevin Stork

Technology Managers, Fuels and Lubricants, U.S. Department of Energy

Wolfgang Warnecke

Chief Scientist Mobility and Director, Shell Global Solutions

Smart Mobility and Infrastructure

David Anderson

Program Manager, Energy Efficient Mobility Systems Vehicle Technologies Office, Office of Energy Efficiency and Renewable Energy, U.S. Department of Energy

Carla Bailo

President & CEO, Center for Automotive Research (CAR)

Jim Barbaresso

Fellow, Senior Vice President and Practice Leader Intelligent Transportation Systems & Emerging Mobility Solutions, HNTB

Ellen Dunham-Jones

Professor and Director of the MS in Urban Design, Georgia Tech

Jan Hellåker

Chairman, Drive Sweden

Joanna M. Pinkerton

President and Chief Executive Officer, Central Ohio Transit Authority (COTA)

Smart Manufacturing

Greg Melling

Sr. Business Strategist, Unity Technologies

Michael Mikula

Chief Engineer, Advanced Manufacturing, Ford Motor Company

Kevin Quinn

Director, Additive Design & Manufacturing, General Motors

Next Gen Materials

George Coates

Technical Director, WorldAutoSteel and The Phoenix Group

Jody N. Hall

Vice President, Automotive Program, American Iron and Steel Institute

Dr. Jeffrey H. Helms

Global Automotive Sales Director, Celanese Engineered Materials