Return to Cover Page

Recognition for IAQG Services

The IAQG establishes and maintains a dynamic cooperation based on trust among leading aviation, space and defense companies. The companies come together on initiatives focused on making significant improvements in quality performance and cost reductions throughout the value stream with product safety as the cornerstone. The IAQG appreciates and recognizes the service milestones of the following individuals and their respective member companies.

5 Years of Service Awards
Stephan Bonk, German Aerospace Center (DLR)
Daryl Brunswick, Honeywell
David Fanning, Spirit Aerosystems
John Horan, Honeywell Aerospace
Milt Jacocks, Lockheed Martin
Jiao Liang, COMAC
Martin Restin, GKN Aerospace
Gideon Roth, Cabiran (1991) Ltd.
Kalman Shulman, Israel Aerospace Industries
Jan Sommarberg, GKN Aerospace
David Tan, Pratt & Whitney

10 Years of Service Awards
Stuart Anthony, Rolls-Royce plc
Michihiko Banno, BSK System Assessment Center
Jim Clifford, Pratt & Whitney/UTC
Bob Feller
Deneige Fitzpatrick, Bombardier
Conny Flink, GKN Aerospace
Tom Gallagher, UTC
Michel Jacquaniello, Zodiac Aerospace
Robert L. (Bob) Keys, DNV GL Business Assurance North America
John C. Marcin, Verify
Jeanette Preston, Smithers Quality Assessments
Elizabeth Ray, Rockwell Collins
William Schmiege, Parker Aerospace
Elizabeth Walters, The Boeing Company

15 Years of Service Awards
Jose F. Vilar Barrio, Airbus DS/TEDAE
Ed Bayne, The Boeing Company
Roberto Ciaschi, European Space Agency
Albrecht Feldsmann, Airbus Deutschland GmbH

Quick Links