Return to Cover Page

Standards Writing Teams Recognized

Member companies bring vast experiences to IAQG and their knowledge is harnessed to validate and promote industry best practices by:

  • Helping to set the quality standards which will be used in the aerospace industry;
  • Providing input into quality improvement policies, standards and practices;
  • Learning about common/shared tools and methods for quality improvement used by the world's leading aerospace companies; and
  • Receiving mutual support in the implementation of global initiatives.

A number of standards have recently been written/updated. The updates would not be possible without the industry volunteers represented below and they were recently recognized for their contributions.

9145 IAQG Writing Team Recognition
Deborah Oberhausen, UTC
Laurent Cavagna, Airbus
Hirohiko Hattori, MHI
Jacques Grenier, Bombardier
Daryl Brunswick, Honeywell
Ray Prather, Honeywell
Giuseppe Zampogna, AgustaWestland
Alberto Trovati, GE Avio
Marc McGready, BAE Systems
Isabelle Guivarch, MBDA
Karl Evans, Rolls-Royce
Lina Sjoberg, GKN Aerospace
Dell Foxen, Parker
Junior Scott, GE Aviation
David Dickerson, Bell Helicopter
Kalman Shulman, IAI
Gideon Roth, Cabiran (1991) Ltd.
Marc Doolittle, Rockwell Collins
Hiroshi Syutoh, MHI
John Williams, LMCO
Olga Rud, UAC
Maria Zamokina, UAC
Olivier Ferrandon, SNECMA

9146 IAQG Writing Team Recognition
Matt Barron, Boeing
Zhou Yan, AVIC
Hiroshi Shuto, MHI
Dave Fanning, Spirit Aerosystems
Mark Eskridge, Honeywell
Mark Ganser, UTC Pratt & Whitney
Greg Burns, PDI
Patrick Ourgaud, Airbus
Claus Brandl, Airbus
Jerome Auphand, Airbus
Ian Wright, MBDA
Mark Rodriguez, Lockheed Martin
Laurent Delange, SAFRAN

Quick Links