Vincent Bendix Automotive Electronics Engineering Award

Established in 1976, this award annually recognizes the author(s) of the best paper(s) relating to automotive electronics engineering presented at a meeting of the Society or any of its sections, or it may recognize an individual for distinguished accomplishment in automotive electronics engineering. Material or development forming the subject matter of the paper must be based on personal work.

In the event of recognition of individual achievement, the individual may be requested to present a Vincent Bendix Memorial Lecture at a designated meeting of the Society.

The award consists of a framed certificate and a medal and is presented at the Awards Ceremony during the WCX World Congress Experience.

Nomination Deadline: May 1