Thank you to our aerospace document sponsors!

SAE standards committees are key to promoting a safe, reliable, and efficient world of mobility. Each standard is created and updated by a team of industry professionals that identify challenges in their field of expertise. We want to thank all of our standards document sponsors for their dedication and time to our shared mission of advancing mobility knowledge and solutions for the benefit of humanity.
Sponsor Employer
Beth Abriles Pratt & Whitney
Oluwole Ajala Airbus
Jim Albers Fastpilot Inc
Dan Backus Har-Conn Chrome Co
Jacque Bader  
Jeffrey Belt Electric Power Systems
Matt Bender ATI
Peter Bittner Constellium
James Boccarossa ProvenAir Technologies LLC
Chuck Brannon SAE International
Shaun Brewin Rolls-Royce Corporation
Jerry Brown Lockheed Martin Corp
Nicholas Brown Pall Aeropower Corp
Logan Brunner Moog Inc
Richard Carnes Bell Helicopter Textron
Bruce Choate  
Roy Clarke  
Melissa Copeland Cryotech
Tiffany Dux Howmet Aerospace Inc
Thomas Dwenger  
Melissa Evard Rolls-Royce Corporation
Roger Eybel SAFRAN
Colin Fletcher Xerox 3D Printing
Carsten Frings Airbus
Marc Gage Collins Aerospace
Daniel Graves Collins Aerospace
Douglas Gregory Douglas Gregory Consulting
Kevin Groeneveld SAE
Michael He Scot Forge Company
Patrick Hellman USAF
Mark Johnson Rolls-Royce plc
Kaydee Kalaluhi Boeing
Michael Kass  
Brynna Kelly Moog Inc
Shawn Kilty Magnaflux Corp
Brian List Apex Tool Group
Rogerio Makita Embraer S/A
Richard Maybaum Accurate Bushing Co Inc
Ashley Mckenna Boeing Co
Paul Mogan National Aero & Space Administration
Inho Myong  
Michael Niedzinski Constellium
Erwin Oman SAE International
Thomas Parayil ATI
Ronnie Peterson  
James Phillips Unitron LP
Thomas Pilkington Copper Development Association Inc
Kevin Poormon UDRI
Shaun Radford Continental Heat Treating
Kevin Rankin Collins Aerospace
David Satlawa ValenceST DBA Fountain Plating Co LLC
Jason Scheuring Kaiser Aluminum
Carinne Shannon Battelle Memorial Institute
Jason Smith Andpak Inc
Robert Steffen Raytheon Co
Newel Stephens Honeywell Intl Inc
Eric Stewart Collins Aerospace
Justin Straley Eaton Aerospace
Matt Swabb Voss Industries Inc
Michael Traskos Lectromec
Arun Trikha  
Sandy Vasquez Rolled Alloys Inc
Noah Violette RBC Bearings Aerospace Products Inc
Andrew Wallington The Boeing Company
Allison Warren  
Weijun Yin GE
Ron Yungk Eastman Chemical Co
Christopher Zeh DCS Corp

Read more standards news→ Continue reading »