Thank you to our automotive document sponsors!

SAE standards committees are key to promoting a safe, reliable, and efficient world of mobility. Each standard is created and updated by a team of industry professionals that identify challenges in their field of expertise. We want to thank all of our standards document sponsors for their dedication and time to our shared mission of advancing mobility knowledge and solutions for the benefit of humanity.
Sponsor Employer
Keith Armitage General Motors LLC
Ilhan Bayraktar GE Company
Paul Belanger Gestamp Automocion
Erik Blank American Honda Motor Co Inc
Eric Bradley Texas Transportation Institute
Daniella Brown UPPAbaby
Justin Burton GT Technologies
Ryan Carr Worthington Steel
Lynda Crall United States Steel Corp
Clifton Cummings Phinia
Aaron Dahl Moveero
Paul Depinet Humanetics Innovative Solutions Inc
Brian Engle Amphenol
Andy Francis  
Gregory Gillham  
Marcin Gorzkowski  
James Green NIOSH
Charles Groeller  
Rolf Karlsson General Motors LLC
Ethan Lee Gentex Corp
Sean Maschue Qualcomm Technologies Inc
Steven Mathison FirstElement Fuel Inc
Rodney McGee Univ of Delaware
Jennifer Morrison Mazda Motor Corp
Daniel Moss for Vermeer
Doug Oliver Ford Motor Company
Mark Place Air-Way Manufacturing
Janean Potter General Motors LLC
Shawn Ray S-E-A
Dan Richardson  
Daniel Schaeffler Engineering Quality Solutions
Richard Scholer Stellantis
Andrew Smart Andrew Smart Consulting
Eugene Steele Eugene Steele
Ivan Vukovic Ford Motor Company
Andrew Wedepohl Ford Motor Company
Barbara Wendling  
Drew Woods Parker Hannifin Corp
Jack Zakarian  
Wes Vehoff Lubrizol Corp.
Ralph Gonzales USDA Forest
Russell Lavallee Parker Hannifin Corp
Matthew Hortop AVL North America Inc.
Mubashir Mohiuddin Stellantis
Michael Berhan Ford Motor Company
Jim Misener  
Nikhil Taralekar Hyundai Mobis North America
Brendan Chan OshKosh Corp.

Read more standards news→ Continue reading »